Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors

Alan Dunwiddie

Alan Dunwiddie

Rock County
Director Emeritus

Todd Schluesche
Green County
Schluesche Fields S.C.


Mary Jo Villa
Vice Chair          Rock County
Director of HR Hendricks Holding Company

Fred KosterFred Koster, CPA
Treasurer        Green County
Director of Tax Services Reffue, Pas, Jacobson, Roth & Koster, LLP

Ginny Bean

Ginny Bean
Lafayette County
Retired VP/

Colony Brands/
Ginny’s Inc.

Elle Swart
Rock County

Senior Vice President 
Investment Officer
Wells Fargo Advisors

Kelly Bauer
Sauk County
Senior VP
Bank of Wis. Dells

Jim Cripe
Rock County
Retired Attorney
Nowlan & Mouat

Jennifer Palzkill
Iowa County
Senior Director, Inventory Planning
Lands’ End


Dan Winter

Dan Winter
Rock County
Planning & Wealth Management Director

Ron Spielman
Green County
Special Projects Advisor
Monroe Clinic

Erin Ogden

Erin Ogden
Iowa County
OgdenGlazer, LLC

Kim Markham
Green County
Community Relations Manager
Colony Brands & Affiliates

Nancy Nelson
Rock County
Retired Director Alumni Relations
UW Madison School of Education

Tim Middleton
Walworth County
Retired Scientist

AbbVie, Inc.

Scott Gelzer
Crawford/Vernon Counties
Principal Management Cornerstones Next Chapter LLC

Make a Gift

We support giving of all levels, making your charitable giving meaningful and rewarding. Learn about our giving options or click the button to donate now.

Available grants

Our grant-making program provides opportunities for your organization to receive financial support.

Share This Page