Staff

Wyatt Jackson

President/CEO

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7001
Email: wyatt@cfsw.org

Mary Wileman

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7002
Email: mary@cfsw.org

Cheryl Craig

Grants and Finance Assistant

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7006
Email: cheryl@cfsw.org

Deedra Williams

Donor Services representative, rock and walworth counties

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7008
Email: deedra@cfsw.org

Jackie Ommodt

Jackie Ommodt

Grants & Scholarships Director

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7004
Email: jackie@cfsw.org

Allison Hokinson

Communications Director

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7003
Email: allison@cfsw.org

Rudi Cole

Grants Assistant

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7011
Email: rudi@cfsw.org

Dave Murphy

Donor Services Representative, Southwest Region

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7010
Email: dave@cfsw.org

Linda Gebhardt

Linda Gebhardt

Donor Services Director, Green and Lafayette Counties

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7007
Email: linda@cfsw.org

Andy Custer

Andy Custer

Administrative Assistant, Southwest Region

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7009
Email: andy@cfsw.org

Kristine O'Connor

Administrative Assistant, Monroe office

Phone: (608) 758-0883 Ext. 7008
Email: kristine@cfsw.org

Make a Gift

We support giving of all levels, making your charitable giving meaningful and rewarding. Learn about our giving options or click the button to donate now.

Available grants

Our grant-making program provides opportunities for your organization to receive financial support.

Share This Page

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email