Call us anytime!  (608) 758-0883

Janesville Office

Office Address: 121 N. Parker Dr., Janesville, WI 53545
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8125, Janesville, WI 53547-8125
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m., Monday-Friday
Phone: (608) 758-0883
Wyatt Jackson, President: ext. 7001
Fax: (608) 758-8551

Monroe Office

Office Address: 
1019 16th Ave., Monroe, WI 53566
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 733
Monroe, WI 53566-0733
Hours: Call for an appointment
Phone: (608) 758-0883
Linda Gebhardt: ext. 7007
Kristine O’Connor: ext. 7008
Fax: (608) 758-8551

Platteville Office

Office Address: Platteville Business Incubator, 52 Means Drive, Suite 103A, Platteville, WI  53818
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 81, Platteville, WI 53818-0081
Hours: Call for an appointment
Phone: (608) 758-0883
Dave Murphy: ext. 7010
Andy Custer: ext. 7009
Fax: (608) 758-8551

Email us!

Please use this form to send general inquiries; all fields are required. To send a message directly to a CFSW staff member, please visit the Staff page.

  • Max. file size: 20 MB.
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.