Boscobel High School

Important! Please read first:

Scholarship Application Process

Listed below are all scholarships available to Boscobel High School students, sorted by application type.

Most scholarship funds have specific eligibility requirements established by the donor, such as enrollment at a particular high school or specialization in a particular field of study. Also, most scholarship funds base selection on financial need, academic performance, extracurricular activities, volunteer/community service, or other talents.

Click each application type to learn more about how to apply for these scholarships.

The application deadline for most scholarships is March 1.

Jackie Ommodt

Questions about the application process?

If you have any questions about the application process, or issues with the online application website, please contact Jackie Ommodt, Director of Grants & Scholarships.

Phone: (608) 758-0883

Scholarship list for Boscobel High School

Click each application type to view all scholarships in that category:
  • All
  • In-School
  • No Application Required
  • Online
  • Printable
  • Third-party website

Alice Anderson Dale Memorial Scholarship

Available to students from: Boscobel High School
Eligibility: Established to provide for post high school educational opportunities for young people attending Boscobel High School, Boscobel, Wisconsin. The applicants will be pursuing a major that leads to a career in health care and/or teaching at an accredited 4 year college/university. Preference will be given for financial need and students attending Luther College.

Doug & Janice Steinback Family Scholarship

Available to students from: Argyle High School, Barneveld High School, Belmont High School, Benton High School, Black Hawk High School, Boscobel High School, Cuba City High School, Darlington High School, Fennimore High School, Iowa-Grant High School, Ithaca High School, Lancaster High School, North Crawford High School, Platteville High School, Potosi High School, Prairie du Chien High School, Richland Center High School, Shullsburg High School, Southwestern High School, Weston High School
Eligibility: Established to assist students from Southwest Wisconsin (graduates of a Grant, Iowa, Lafayette, Crawford or Richland county high school) who intend to pursue a degree in the field of agriculture, life science, biology and/or chemistry. The applicant must have achieved a high school cumulative grade point average of 3.0 (on a 4.0 scale). Preference may be given to students who also demonstrated involvement in community and school activities. Preference may be given to students with financial need.

Richard P. James Memorial Scholarship

Available to students from: Boscobel High School, Fennimore High School
Eligibility: For students pursuing a post-secondary education at an accredited college, university or technical school.

Make a Gift

We support giving of all levels, making your charitable giving meaningful and rewarding. Learn about our giving options or click the button to donate now.

Available grants

Our grant-making program provides opportunities for your organization to receive financial support.

Share This Page

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email